New NOTSL Board Members Elected

Results from the election at the April 5, 2013 NOTSL Meeting:

Vice Chair / Chair Elect – Lori Thorrat, Catalog Department Manager, Cuyahoga County Public Library

Treasurer – Suzette Burlingame, Associate Director for Library Technologies, Stark County District Library

Scholarship Committee – Laura Maidens, Cataloger, Akron-Summit County Public Library

Executive Committee – Kathleen Lamantia, Technical Services Librarian, Stark County District Library

Many thanks to out-going Board Member Roman Panchyshyn for his service to NOTSL.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: