New NOTSL Board Members Elected

Results from the election at the April 27, 2012 NOTSL Meeting:

Vice Chair / Chair Elect – Cheryl Engel, Akron-Summit County Public Library

Secretary – Grace Brinker, Cuyahoga County Public Library

Executive Committee – Mina Chercourt, John Carroll University

Scholarship Committee – Stephanie Church, Case Western Reserve University

Many thanks to out-going Board Members Jennifer Bull, Rosanna Masley, and Tom Adamich for their service to NOTSL.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: