New NOTSL Board Members Elected

Results from the election at the May 14, 2010 NOTSL Meeting:

Vice Chair / Chair Elect – Roman Panchyshyn

Secretary – Kif Francis

Executive Committee – Kristine Kinzer

Scholarship Committee – Tom Adamich

Many thanks to out-going Board Members Barbara Strauss, Margaret Maurer, Jill Williams, and Sevim McCutcheon for their service to NOTSL.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: