New NOTSL Board Members

Results from the election at the April 3, 2009 NOTSL Meeting:

Vice Chair / Chair Elect – SaraJean Petite

Treasurer – Suzette Burlingame

Executive Committee – Regina Houseman

Scholarship Committee – Jennifer Bull

Many thanks to out-going Board Members Christopher Thornton and Alice Essinger for their service to NOTSL.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: